NSE Expels Thirty Five Stockbroking Firms


By NSE / Nairametrics

The Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE) has expelled 35 stockbroking firms. The exchange disclosed this in a notice published in yesterday’s edition of the Punchnewspaper.

Find below a list of the affected firms:

  1. Andruche Investments Plc
  1. Angela Eccies Limited
  1. Associated Trust Investment and Finance Limited
  1. Beaver Securities Limited
  1. Betraco Securities Limited
  1. Cobal Ventures Limited
  1. Financial Intermediaries Limited
  1. Corporate Focus Securities Limited
  1. GF Securities Limited
  1. IB Finance Limited
  1. Intergrated Securities Limited
  1. Integrated Ventures Nigeria Limited
  1. Intercommerce and Consultant Limited
  1. Investment and Capital Development Company Limited
  1. Investment Trust Company Limited
  1. Kamrash Securities Limited
  1. Lakeside Asset Management Limited
  1. M and F Investment and Securities Limited
  1. Milestone Investment and Securities Limited
  1. Millennium Investment Trust Limited
  1. Moji Securities and Investment Nigeria Limited
  1. Morgan Trust Asset Management Limited (formerly known as IMB Morgan Plc/IMB Securities Limited)
  1. Multibank International Securities Limited
  1. Nationwide Finance and International Securities Limited
  1. Novelty Investment Limited
  1. Optimus finance and securities Limited
  1. Pabod Finance and Investment Company Limited
  1. Pabofin Securities Limited
  1. Path Securities and Investments Limited
  1. Shiroro Finance Limited
  1. Tassel Finance and Investment Limited
  1. Unique Securities and Finance Services Limited
  1. Upper Credit Securities and Investments Limited
  1. WellsFargo Capital Limited
  1. Westland Investment Limited

Related Articles


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *