Oyegun receives APC NEC Technical Committee Report On Tenure Elongation

The National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Chief John Odigie-Oyegun (right), receiving the party’s National Executive Committee (NEC) Technical Committee report from the Technical Committee’s Chairman and Governor of Plateau State, Simon Lalong, at the party’s National Secretariat in Abuja…on Friday. Other members of the 10-member Technical Committee set up to examine President Muhammadu Buhari’s position on the tenure of Party Executives vis-a-vis NEC’s resolution of February 27th, 2018 are the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Boss Mustapha; Governor of Oyo State, Senator Abiola Ajimobi; Governor of Kaduna State, Mallam Nasir El-Rufai; Governor of Ondo State, Olurotimi Akeredolu, SAN; Senator Ben Uwajumogu; Hon. Kabiru Ajana; Elisha Kurah, SAN; C.J.N. Dakas, SAN and the APC National Legal Adviser, Dr. Muiz Banire, SAN (Member/Secretary)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *