Photo News: Faces At PenCom Board Induction Programm

The Group Photograph L-R: Mr. Clement O. Akintola, (Commissioner Inspectorate Division PenCom); Dr. Abel Afolayan (Nigeria Union of Pensioners); Comrade Ayuba Wabba (Nigeria Labour Congress); Dr. Timothy O. Olawole (Nigeria Employers Consultative Association); Mrs. Aisha Dahir-Umar (DG PenCom); Dr. Oyindasola O. Oni (Chairman PenCom); Mrs. Anita A. Shitu (Federal Ministry of Finance, Budget & National Planning); Engr. Festus N. Dauda (Office of the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation); Dr. Umar F. Aminu (Commissioner Administration Division PenCom); Comrade Dr. Bobboi B. Kaigama (Trade Union Congress); Chief Anyim C. Nyerere (Commissioner Technical Division PenCom); Mr. Charles C. Sylvester Emukowhate (Commissioner Finance Division); Mr. Muhammed S. Muhammad (Commission Secretary/Legal Adviser.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *