Photos: Faces at CIIN 2019 Education Seminar In Enugu

From left: Chairman, Education committee CIIN, Mr Segun Omosehin; Director General, CIIN, Mr. Richard Borokini; Deputy President, CIIN, Sir, Muftau Oyegunle; Vice Chancellor, ESUT, Prof. Luke Okechukwu Anike; Treasurer, CIIN, Mr. Edwin Igbiti and Mr. Sunny Adeda at the 2019 edition of the CIIN Annual Education Seminar in Enugu.

Participants st the conference.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *